Oversize and Overweight Permits
Oversize and Overweight Permits ; Permits Via the Internet: Click Here ; Permit Rules: Click Here ; Email: [email protected] ; Permits by telephone: (501) 569- …
Permits – Arkansas Department of Transportation
Oversized and Overweight Permits, The Arkansas State Highway Commission, with respect to highways under their jurisdiction, upon receipt of an application …
Arkansas oversize permits – regulations and information
Arkansas oversize permits information including legal dimensions, routine permit limits, and escort requirements, operating times and restricted travel.
Arkansas Oversize / Overweight Regulations
Arkansas Overweight / Oversize Fines ; WEIGHT. FINE ; 0 – 1,000 lbs. Min. Penalty $10 max $20 ; 1,000 – 2,000 lbs. 1 – 3 cents per pound of excess weight ; 2,000 – …
Arkansas Oversize Permits | (888) 799-8858
Call(888) 799-8858 for Arkansas oversize/overweight permits. Valid for 4 days. 57-Foot Trailer; Dirt Pan(s) in Tow – Insurance is required. Farm Machinery/ …
Everything you need to know about securing an Arkansas …
Overweight permits are $20, plus 60 cents per mile if the load weighs 108,001–150,000 lbs. Loads weighing 150,000 or more are $1 per mile plus the design review …
permit rules – Arkansas Secretary of State
APPENDIX 3 — OVERSIZE/OVERWEIGHT PERMIT FEES. … DIRECTOR means the Director of the Arkansas Highway and Transportation Department.
Arkansas – Coast 2 Coast Trucking Permits
Permits may be issued for the movement of overweight and/or over dimensional vehicles on Arkansas highways on Saturday, Sundays, excluding holiday weekends.
Arkansas Oversize Permits – On The Go
Arkansas Oversize Permits. Photo of On the Go Transportation [Major] [Minor] and One Trip Permits The heavy-duty vehicles and loads involved in commercial …